Latin American Network for Education in Nuclear Technology

News

balseiro institute support 2018
Published: 21/02/2018

Admissions exam: May 4. Applicants who are admitted will receive scholarships that will allow them to dedicate themselves exclusively to study.

Quality Control in Radiodiagnosis
Published: 16/02/2018

February 22 at 6.30pm Colombia; 8.30pm Argentina; 5.30pm Mexico City; 7.30pm Brazil; 6.30pm Peru.

invap-bolivia-medicina-nuclear
Published: 15/02/2018

It will require the training of Bolivian medical professionals in the diagnosis and treatment of nuclear medicine.

bolivia nuclear agreement education
Published: 13/02/2018

ABEN and the EMI signed an agreement to promote programs and projects for training and research in the peaceful use of nuclear energy.

diplomatura radioproteccion
Published: 08/02/2018

Organized by the CES University and the Sievert S.A.S. of Colombia, under the auspices of LANENT.

human resources nuclear korea
Published: 06/02/2018

The Third International Conference on Human Resource Development for Nuclear Power Programs: Addressing the Challenges to Ensure Nuclear Workforce Capacity in the Future, "will take place in Gyeong

apps nucleares magazine mexico
Published: 26/01/2018

This edition of the science and technology dissemination publication aimed at young people includes topics related to different applications of nuclear science, research and health.

becas marie curie investigacion doctoral
Published: 22/01/2018

Will be based in Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, Germany or the Netherlands.

university mexico physics
Published: 18/01/2018

It also ranks second among the best universities in that country.

balseiro argentina nobel prize
Published: 17/01/2018

The Dutch Nobel Prize winner Gerardus' t Hooft and renowned Argentine physicist Juan Martín Maldacena participated.